Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Internet Contents:
HomePage
Services
Virtual Tour
Latest News
Equipment
Education & Experience
IASTE
Sounds Online
Used Gear On Sale
Starground Store
Starground Audio on MySpace.com
Links
Quality Concert and Recorded Audio. Newark Delaware

David Muddiman - Audio Engineer

302-239-7278 Home
302-593-2621 Cell


Internet Links:

Meyer Sound 650-R2
Most Recomended Links:
Starground on MySpace.com MySpace.com/DaveMIX
Meyer Sound Labs MeyerSound.Com


BigTOE rocks 38 LedZep Tunes
Active Clients:
David Muddiman has mixed and is in good standing with these bands. This list is rarely "up to date"
Irratic irratic.com
Bang ! bangmusic.com
Liquid A liquida.net
El Kabong elkabong.net
Backlash blband.com
Hy Jinx get-jinxed.com
Big T.O.E.
(theory of Everything)
bigtoerocks.net
Suckherpunch suckherpunch.com
Unbroken unbrokenrock.com
Carl Filipiak carlfilipaik.com
Carl Filipaik Group Live soundclick.com/carlfilipiakgroup
John Thomakos
Carl Filipiak’s Drummer
johnthomakos.com
The Big City Band thebigcityband.com
Melissa Cox melissacoxmusic.com
Omnisoul omnisoul.com
Matt Win mattwinn.com
Diatribe tribeSound.com
Chorduroy chorduroy.com
The Tom Larson Band tomlarsonband.com
Solum jaxgraphics.com/
Apex Watson apexwatson.com
Folded Under foldedunder.com
The Subcommittee subcommittee.org
Zane Campbell zanecampbell.com
S.C.E.N.E. udel.edu/stu-org/scene
Pale Dog Tavern paledogtavern.com
Brandywine Picnic Park picnic.com
Weekend@Irving's soundclick.com/bands/4/weekendatirvings.htm
Gary Irving hometown.aol.com/ifolkman/myhomepage
Lou Albino garageband.com/artist/davemix_10
COMBO soundclick.com/newarkcombo
Lower Case Blues Band lowercaseblues.com
This That & the Other garageband.com/artist/davemix
David Muddiman - Solo soundclick.com/bands/4/davidmuddimanmusic.htm


The Nazarites
Past Clients: (not to be forgotten)
Ben Folds Five benfoldsfive.com
The Juggling Suns jugglingsuns.com
The Nazarites garageband.com/davemix_9
Wilburfest wilburstreet.com/wilburst/wilburfest
Newark Parks & Rec newark.de.ud/docs/departments/parks/html
The Deer Park deerparktavern.com
Christine Havrilla christinehavrilla.com
Schleigho schleigho.com
Strangefolk strangefolk.com
Foxtrot Zulu foxtrotzulu.com
The Disco Biscuits discobiscuits.net
Love Train lovetrainband.com
Strip Search stripsearchband.com
Max Creek maxcreek.com
Michael Sheppard 4cryinoutloud.com
The Recipe therecepie.com
Joe Campbell joecampbell.net
Daze Alone dazealone.com
Midnight Hour midnighthour.com
Dashboard Jeezus dashboardjeezus.com
Stories From Missouri sfmonline.net
Made themadeband.com
Folded Under foldedunder.com
The Ground Floor groundfloor.us
Blind Set blindset.com
General Electric basementsessions.com/generalelectric.htm
Solarcult solarcult.com
Von Kull vonkull.com
Burning Thousands burningthousands.com
Sinch sinch.com
Nothing Lost nothinglostband.com
13 Even 13-even.com
Skidmark angelfire.com/md3/skidmark


Member – IATSE AFL-CIO
Audio Industry Links:
IATSE
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees
Delaware Local 284
iatsedistrict4.com/de/delocal.htm#284
Meyer Sound Labs MeyerSound.Com
Musican's Union Delaware Local 21 afm21.org
DuPont Theatre – "The Playhouse" duponttheatre.com
AudioEngineer.Com AudioEngineer.com
Main Light Industries mainlight.com
Target Studios targetstudios.com
Dover Electric Supply doverelectric.com
Continental Case Co. Newark DE continentalcase.com
Leatherman Tools leatherman.com
Midas Consoles midasconsoles.com


Schwartz Theatre
Venues:
SkidFest - Newark Music Festival myspace.com/skidfest/
The East End Cafe, Newark DE eastend-cafe.com
The Pale Dog Tavern paledogtavern.com
Schwartz Center, Dover DE schwartzcenter.com


Pat Metheny Group
Great Bands List:
Pat Metheny Group patmethenygroup.com
Genesis genesis-music.com
The Dead dead.net
Interesting Topics:
Prof. Stephen Hawking hawking.org.uk/lectures
Education Links: David Muddiman completed
The Tatnall School
(graduated 1983)
tatnall.org
Delaware Technical & Community College
(graduated 1996, Electronics Engineering)
dtcc.edu
Meyer SIM / Sound System alignment
(grad 2002, Berkeley CA, Top of the Class)
meyersound.com


Get swag at the
Starground Store.
Reciprocal Links: Because they link to here Ö
CathDuhBUZZ catchduhbuzz.com
Newark Nights newarknight.com
Delaware Websites delawarewebsites.com
Listings Delaware listingsdelaware.com
Delaware on the Web delawarreontheweb.com
SeekOn/Newark seekon.com/L/US/DE/Newark
Open Directory Project dmoz.org
All About Delaware allaboutdelaware.com
USCity.net for Delaware delaware.uscity.net
Starground Audio is a sound company seriously dedicated to providing the best audio quality possible, through the best experience, training and premium quality equipment.
Starground Audio 2008