Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Internet Contents:
HomePage
Services
Equipment
Virtual Tour
Latest News
Education & Experience
Sounds Online
New Gear For Sale
Used Gear For Sale
IATSE
Starground on MySpace
Starground on FaceBook
Links
Quality Concert and Recorded Audio. Newark Delaware

David Muddiman - Audio Engineer

302-239-7278 Home
302-593-2621 Cell


Internet Links:

Meyer Sound 650-R2
Most Recomended Links:
Starground on MySpace.com MySpace.com/DaveMIX
Starground on Facebook.com facebook.com/davemuddiman
Starground on Reverbnation.com ReverbNation.com/StargroundConcertAudio
Meyer Sound Labs MeyerSound.Com


BigTOE rocks 38 LedZep Tunes
Active Clients:
David Muddiman has mixed and is in good standing with these bands. This list is rarely "up to date"
Steven Adler - Original Drummer Guns and Roses http://www.adlersappetite.com/
Johnny Neel http://JohnnyNeel.com
Kip Winger http://kipwinger.com/
LA Guns http://www.myspace.com/lagunsofficial
Lower Case Blues Band lowercaseblues.com
Roy Sullivan http://www.myspace.com/rorysullivanmusic
Bang Tango http://www.myspace.com/bangtango
Great White http://www.myspace.com/officialgreatwhite
Backlash blband.com
Faster Pussy Cat http://www.myspace.com/fasterpussycat
Bang ! bangmusic.com
Liquid A liquida.net
Carl Filipiak carlfilipaik.com
Carl Filipaik Group Live soundclick.com/carlfilipiakgroup
John Thomakos
Carl Filipiak’s Drummer
johnthomakos.com
The Big City Band thebigcityband.com
Matt Win mattwinn.com
Diatribe tribeSound.com
Chorduroy chorduroy.com
The Tom Larson Band tomlarsonband.com
Apex Watson apexwatson.com
Zane Campbell zanecampbell.com
Ben Folds Five benfoldsfive.com
The Juggling Suns jugglingsuns.com
Brandywine Picnic Park picnic.com
Weekend@Irving's soundclick.com/bands/4/weekendatirvings.htm
Gary Irving hometown.aol.com/ifolkman/myhomepage
Lou Albino garageband.com/artist/davemix_10
Joe Campbell joecampbell.net
Daze Alone dazealone.com
Strip Search stripsearchband.com

The Nazarites
Past Clients: (not to be forgotten)
Mothers Maguillicutty http://www.myspace.com/mothersyousuck
The Nazarites garageband.com/davemix_9
porter Wagoner .porterwagoner.com
Wilburfest wilburstreet.com/wilburst/wilburfest
Stucco Lobster Breadbox http://www.myspace.com/jeremyandjon
Michael Sheppard 4cryinoutloud.com
Newark Parks & Rec newark.de.ud/docs/departments/parks/html
The Deer Park deerparktavern.com
Christine Havrilla christinehavrilla.com
Schleigho schleigho.com
Strangefolk strangefolk.com
Foxtrot Zulu foxtrotzulu.com
The Disco Biscuits discobiscuits.net
Hy Jinx get-jinxed.com
Love Train lovetrainband.com
Max Creek maxcreek.com
The Recipe therecepie.com
Omnisoul omnisoul.com
The East End Cafe, Newark DE eastend-cafe.com
Folded Under foldedunder.com
El Kabong elkabong.net
Irratic irratic.com
Solum jaxgraphics.com/
The Subcommittee subcommittee.org
S.C.E.N.E. udel.edu/stu-org/scene
Unbroken unbrokenrock.com
Forfeit http://www.myspace.com/forfeit
Dashboard Jeezus dashboardjeezus.com
Stories From Missouri sfmonline.net
Made themadeband.com
Folded Under foldedunder.com
The Ground Floor groundfloor.us
The Pale Dog Tavern paledogtavern.com
Blind Set blindset.com
General Electric basementsessions.com/generalelectric.htm
Solarcult solarcult.com
Von Kull vonkull.com
Burning Thousands burningthousands.com
Sinch sinch.com
Nothing Lost nothinglostband.com
Big T.O.E.
(theory of Everything)
bigtoerocks.net
Suckherpunch suckherpunch.com
13 Even 13-even.com


Member – IATSE AFL-CIO
Audio Industry Links:
IATSE
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees
Delaware Local 284
iatse284.org
Meyer Sound Labs MeyerSound.Com
APB-Dynasonics Consoles APB-Dynasonics.com
Musican's Union Delaware Local 21 afm21.org
DuPont Theatre – "The Playhouse" duponttheatre.com
AudioEngineer.Com AudioEngineer.com
Main Light Industries mainlight.com
Target Studios targetstudios.com
Dover Electric Supply doverelectric.com
Continental Case Co. Newark DE continentalcase.com
Leatherman Tools leatherman.com


Schwartz Theatre
Venues:
The Cube Restaurant cuberestaurant.com
SkidFest - Newark Music Festival myspace.com/skidfest/
Schwartz Center, Dover DE schwartzcenter.com


Pat Metheny Group
Great Bands List:
Pat Metheny Group patmethenygroup.com
Genesis genesis-music.com
The Dead dead.net
Interesting Topics:
Prof. Stephen Hawking hawking.org.uk/lectures
Education Links: David Muddiman completed
The Tatnall School
(graduated 1983)
tatnall.org
Delaware Technical & Community College
(graduated 1996, Electronics Engineering)
dtcc.edu
Meyer SIM / Sound System alignment
(grad 2002, Berkeley CA, Top of the Class)
meyersound.com


Get swag at the
Starground Store.
Reciprocal Links: Because they link to here Ö
CathDuhBUZZ catchduhbuzz.com
Newark Nights newarknight.com
Delaware Websites delawarewebsites.com
Listings Delaware listingsdelaware.com
Delaware on the Web delawarreontheweb.com
SeekOn/Newark seekon.com/L/US/DE/Newark
Open Directory Project dmoz.org
All About Delaware allaboutdelaware.com
USCity.net for Delaware delaware.uscity.net
Starground Audio is a sound company seriously dedicated to providing the best audio quality possible, through the best experience, training and premium quality equipment.
Starground Audio 2011